Coffee and books (blogs) make me happy

Standard

cup of coffee, glasses and a newspaper (print-for real?!)

I’m an avid reader.

Maybe I read too much.

One assignment is to not read for a day (or a week?). (This is related to that project. I’ll call it project creativity.)

Is she serious?

It’s Independence Day; I’m free to do whatever I wish.

This morning, I’m drinking caramel nut coffee and reading these blog posts:

5 ways to declare independence from your mortgage company

How to lose fat and train like the elite endurance athletes

What I wore during BET Awards weekend in Los Angeles!

And reading my Nook book for my project.  She expects us to read this one. Hmmm

Leave a Reply

